Skip to content Sitemap

Our Professionals

Our Professionals are always here to serve your real estate needs. For a free home analysis call us today and see how we can help you!

Brokers

Ken David Elving, Broker
Phone: 209-576-2835
Fax: 209-576-0270
Email: kelving@matelprop.com
BRE#: 00641110
John Myrtakis, Broker
Phone: 209-576-2835 Ext. 210
Fax: 209-576-0270
Email: jmyrtakis@matelprop.com
BRE#: 00648500

Our Professional Realtors

Diane Battilana
Phone: 209-541-5626
Susan Broadwell
Phone: 209-576-2835
Fax: 209-576-0270
Email: susan@susanbroadwell.com
BRE#: 01753174
Diego Castillo
Phone: 209-988-2630
Fax: 209-576-0270
Email: dcastillore@ymail.com
BRE#: 01478531
Roxann Dortch Chakos
Phone: 209-581-5855
Email: realestateroxann@gmail.com
BRE#: 00984523
LeRoy Johnson
Phone: 209-576-2835
Fax: 209-576-0270
Email: ljohnson@matelprop.com
BRE#: 01212980
Judi Hansen
Phone: 209-338-5603
Fax: 209-576-0270
Email: jhansen@matelprop.com
BRE#: 0080135
Melissa Kelly
Phone: 209-576-2835
Fax: 209-576-0270
Email: mkelly@matelprop.com.
BRE#: 01457277

 

Rebekah R. Keathley, Property Manager
Phone: 209-576-1002
Fax: 209-576-7837
Email: rkeathley@matelprop.com
BRE#: 01130261
William McKinstry
Phone: 209-576-2835
Fax: 209-576-0270
Email: wmckinstry@matelprop.com
BRE#: 01749053
Frank Liberini
Phone: 209-576-2835
Fax: 209-576-0270
Email: fliberini@matelprop.com
BRE#: 01380509
Gary Riggs
Phone: 209-988-2040
Fax: 209-576-0270
Email: griggs@matelprop.com
BRE#: 01846230
Wes Olsen
Phone: 209-576-2835
Fax: 209-576-0270
Email: wolsen@matelprop.com
BRE#: 00803159
Judi Wood
Phone: 209-576-2835
Fax: 209-576-0270
Email: jbearwood@matelprop.com
BRE#: 00681367
Michael Williams
Phone: 209-576-2835
Fax: 209-576-0270
Email: mwilliams@matelprop.com
BRE#: 01177549